The board of Deltares consists of:

  • Erik Janse – Managing director a.i.
  • Ron Thiemann – Director

Erik Janse and Ron Thiemann (photos by Marco de Swart)

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board monitors the policy of the management and matters in general at Deltares, and advises the management.

Karla Peijs (photo by Marco de Swart)

Supervisory Board:

drs. K.M.H. (Karla) Peijs (chair)

ir. S. M. (Suzanne) Jungjohann

drs. L.H.M. (Luc) Kohsiek

ir. H.E. (Henk) Nieboer

ir. F. A. (Frank) Verhoeven